Board of Trustees

Su Ballantine, Treasurer
Head of Global Practice, ICT OSS/BSS Program Directors, Ericsson, Inc.



Dr. Russell Boles, Honorary Trustee
New England Baptist Hospital 

Jan Cerasale, Secretary

Info coming soon!

Al Freeman, Building & Grounds, Steering and Finance Committees
Info coming soon!


Anna Harper, Vice-Chair, Finance & Nominating Committees
Harper Insurance & Investments, Insurance and Investment Advisor

Volunteer coach with Special Olympics
Board member of Latham Centers, Inc., Brewster, MA


Rev. Bernard Harris, Honorary Trustee

Pastor Zion Union Church

Hospice of Cape Cod

Red Cross


Kent Hevenor, Chair
Vice President of Sales, Sealing Technologies

Stu Hickman
Customer Service Representative, Hyannis Toyota




Peter Klenert, Education Committee

Fern Engineering, Inc.

Adjunct Professor at Massasoit Community College



Don Lynde, Legal Review Committee

Massachusetts and Barnstable County Bar Associations

Cape & Island Veterans Outreach Center, Hyannis
American Legion, Life Member

Former March of Dimes State Chairman and Treasurer (1974-1988)

Helen MacGregor, Honorary Member
Founder of Trinity Christian Academy